Baby Eli {Kaysville Utah Newborn Photographer}

Oh baby Eli.  What a precious little guy this is.  He belongs to my friend Lynette.  Her fifth.  Yes, I said fifth… as in number 5.  Cinco.  She has 4 others.  I think I made my point.  She’s amazing.  My hero.  We’ve been friends for 8 years & it’s so crazy to watch her kids & family grow.  I remember when we met, she had 2 kids & I had none & she was my hero then too.  Anyway – this little guy is the newest addition to her beautiful family.  They live in Seattle, so I don’t get to see them much any more.  I hate it, but it gives me an excuse to go there every year or so.  And we keep in touch of course… but I still wish she lived down the street.  I don’t think that will ever change.  It was so fun to get to meet him so soon after he was born.  He is 7 weeks old, which is older than most newborns, but I’m just happy we met before he was too big.  🙂  Enjoy…

His face in this last one absolutely cracks me up!  I love it.  I just might have to print it for my house, so I can smile every day when I see that look on his face.  I sometimes wonder what babies are thinking, as I’m putting them to sleep & then putting them in all kinds of precarious poses.  lol

Leave a Reply

